

Recommended Board Slate 2014-2015 - ICF-Toronto

We are pleased to present to the ICF Toronto chapter membership the Board slate put forward by the Nominations Committee. This Board slate is what will be voted on by the membership at this month's Annual General Meeting on January 22nd at 6:00pm.

NEW Board Candidates up for election (as proposed by the Nominations Committee)

- Claudia Adair
- Sandy Johnson
- Meena Kaila-Gambhir
- Dr. Brian Kalliecharan
- Marilyn Osborne

Current ICF-Toronto Board Directors up for RE-ELECTION in 2014

- Susan Wright
- Janice Cunning
- Derrick Navarro
- Donna Hammill-Chalk
- Mia Eng

Current ICF-Toronto Directors still continuing existing Board terms

- Kathryn Healey
- Vishwas Sawant
- Susan Stitt

Thanks again to all those who expressed interest in the Board and applied to be on the Nominations Committee.

If you have any questions please call Kim Leitch at 416-960-4791x3, or email kim@icftoronto.com.

Kim Leitch, Association Management

International Coach Federation, Toronto Chapter (ICF-Toronto) 14845-6 Yonge Street, Unit 185 Aurora, Ontario L4G 6H8 www.icftoronto.com 416-960-4791x3